well that was it i have finished my acet...hah before i took that..i went to a lot of hell just to take that test...i woke somewhat confused on what the hell i should given that acet would start in FEW hours...then as much as i could...i reviewed but i realized that may erase some of what i have learned..so there...i rested for a while and waited....i was able to prepare all my equipment at around 1200 hrs and took heavy lunch (it would be hard to take a test when you're that hungry)...as i was on my way to ateneo...i noticed the HEAVY traffic...then i looked on wristwatch and....ONOZ 5 minutes till 1...and the car is still near gate 3...i did not hesitate to run towards high school...run as fast..having all that stamina (thanks endurance test) i was able to reach high school in time and met up with one of my classmates hahaha....testing hour came...i took the test at 3h classroom...stayed there for 4 hours...and after that it felt good....crossing off that test on my worry list...hahaha..then i went to grade school to meet up with friends...luckily someone offered a ride to grade school...then ate dinner somewhere at katips and went home...however, i have to take two cabs....the first cab ran out gas (an lpg operated automobile...oh fuck) and the second....driver said he had to fetch someone at tandang sora..(son of a bitch....nice one)...from there i have resorted to walk from ever to home...(once again i express gratitude to the endurance test)...now i can sleep sound tonight..and what's cool...i've got no classes on monday hehehe....
what a day.....
what a day.....
(0)
Just Dance

acet done fooo