....yesterday my obsessive compulsivess took place in a manner of cleaning...yep cleaning my room once again and took me the whole morning to make it gleam
....after lunch i took a looong nap and afterwards the family decided to catch a flick and there arrive at around 22-23:00 and crammed my night away
...(end of entry for february 27)
......early morning i had to supercram our math project (deadline at around 15:00) and afterwards felt sick and once again supercram for my geometry and religion long tests at around 7:45 onwards (it means after the ceremonies and everything the first two periods are geometry and religion)
.....luckily the long test for geometry was cancelled and instead the test was used as exercise (if i was to answer it as a longtest for real i could have imagine my score....a solid ph4ilur3...mental block hahahaha)
......religion longtest pushed through and i hope i did not fail there
......after recess my last chance of doing the computer project was given and our project defense would be on thursday (dismissal/lunch) the project (tetris like) was a crap...never finished...no controls no other blocks.......crap!
......longtest in chemistry...supercrammed as usual (nah! this one i have prepared back on the 26th) so i have an possibility of passing(yeye..at least i'am assured of that shit)
......results for the english longtest arrived and i got 35.5/50.... failure luckily i had a correction giving me +2 points and there i passed
......pe was boring as usual the jocks took the court for themselves....hmm played around 3 games of table tenis just to kill time
....arrived home at around 16:00 and eating my favorite snack (siopao and a can of dr. pepper....to reward myself i guess) and took a nap afterwards and woke up at around 18:00 and got my haircut(everytime i get a haircut i feel its was in the wrong time......i don't feel like cutting my hair today.....this summer i shall once again abstain from cutting my hair)
......right now i'm currently uploading song on my iPod (reinforced taking back sunday and coheed and cambria)....maybe to start reviewing for history longtest...hehehe(currently not certain whether it was postponed...)
...hmm that's it......bb ^_^
.....(end of entry for february 28)
...woke up around 7 (body clock) and devoured my breakfast
...11:00..attended the christendom of my very first godchild (goddaughter to be exact hehehe) ate and chatted the hours away until 14:00 the time i departed to return home and fell asleep
.....18:00 went to church and suprisingly i was the only one of all the four siblings to attend mass (hmm) and afterwards started to hit the books and review once again for the possible day of long test (tests may attack a student in a stealthily manner...suprises lol XD)...good thing chemistry long test was moved on tuesday...(but i'll still prepare even though) but i'm not sure on the geometry part whether
NO CLASSES TOMORROW!!!! (february 26)....and it was announced earlier
...okay more time with the studies but the outside world is still chaotic (government is getting feeble by the day i must say)
..then i'll just seize this time to study!! (this shit happens seldom)
...bb
...at around 13:00, went to the airport to fetch mother just for me to stay away from the screen and to see her...
...turns out that in the end the screen would be my final place...to add another entry into the blog regardless of the mood(also been tinkering and checking all sites in the web darkthrone,nation states etc. and charging the i-pod....do not have enough money to buy a charger and hopefully to have one next month)
...for a change maybe i shall clean my room after dinner...(now there's SOMETHING that would combat such boredom)
....*sighs* well that's it for today
| You Are an Emo Rocker! |
![]() Expressive and deep, lyrics are really your thing. That doesn't mean you don't rock out... You just rock out with meaning. For you, rock is more about connecting than grandstanding. |
as i was on my way to school the radio blared out the cancelation of classes due to the massive rally that occured
...we went back home and slept the whole morning to compensate last night's stress...and as i was on the land of dreams....somebody waked me up at around 10 in the morning saying that i have a telephone call...i picked it up and said that days(with the lord) will push through
...since i was awake i tried to pull myself together...ate breakfast(first time to eat a sausage mcmuffin...no shit thanx 'te) and feeling closer to being wasted...i dunno but feel like i was.....and not to mention made preparations for the DAYS
.....the afternoon has passed and still i feel wasted and so i listened to my pod and started im-ing and tinkering with the internet....and asking people to make me a letter....(in my part it was hard to convince people to make one especially on the last minute)...i wasn't able to sleep that afternoon
....at that time i realized it was 15 minutes till 16:00 ( i forgot that i was suppose to meet martin and the others at mcdonalds katipunan at three)....i hectically made my final perparations and gathered all my letters in an envelope....while on the way i crammed lyndon's letter and still to the am frequency on the radio listening to what's happening outside...(still chaotic out there)
...by the time i reached school, i saw my fellow DAYS people that it was CANCELLED...for 5 minutes we tried to persuade the ministry to push on the event but in the end we were swayed that it has been postponed
.....how infuriating
....imagine all the events that were about to occur today and on the following days all POSTPONED all because of those unsophisticated people who did nothing but take on the streets and attempt to overthrow the current government
.....how ironic these people wanted change in the country but these people do not initiate the change or do not change at all...they just keep on blaming the government for all the things that happened to them (can't they just stop and think for a while?...)
.....infuriating how they have used Ninoy as thier shield to thier motives....i felt disgraced by these people....i can't help but to say history has repeated itself....21 years ago the people marched on the streets to overthrow an oppressive dictator and after that these people once again take on the streets
.....if they were to overthrow the government who will take thier place? another corrupt official who will bring damnation to this suffering country of ours.....
....how infuriating these people are and how thier mind works
....i can't be indifferent at this time i have to be aware of what the fuck are these people trying to do to this country something must be done....but there's none
....what will happen next?...ponder on it
school was fine 35 minutes per period meaning our dismissal would be at 12 sort
history class....wow i was sure i was too advance for my own good....topic was world war 1...can't help but answer some of the events there..(the existence of league of nations for example)...yeah manifested my prowess in history and DOMINATED (i guess)
there are 2 parts of geom for today the first one went fine followed by a computer and another geom.....my pod was almost confiscated all because of my classmate who was stubborn enough to commit such stupidity (listening to CoCa during classes and caught)
then i have to buy some furniture for our geom project....and guess what i have for the furniture...the one's that are seen in DOLLHOUSES (no shit!!) for php 150....i swear NOT to buy this shit again
as of now i'am reviewing for the upcoming tests tomorow and preparing for my days(with the lord)...with all that rumors and the way my classmates introduce it i feel kind of nervous and i haven't finished my profile yet
...today i was able to claim my iPod...the LCD malfunctioned for unknown reasons and it was around 3 weeks since i brought it to service and of course i have to put all the songs all over again
....i also finished my speech for english and i prepared for it...hahaha no more supercram (i got lucky on that..no shit)...and researched on it with the article i read on a magazine
finally i printed the story of Coheed and Cambria as my classmate gab favored me to do so.....to see it click on the link on the left side that says coheed....oh well this would be useful as my bedtime story for tonight
- crammed an english outline used to make a draft
- view a movie in da vinci deception (and fell asleep in the middle of the movie)
- found out that the covered courts was closed so i spent the pe class inside the classroom
- somewhat completed RA 3.3
...how life could be this interesting....really
..everyone was talking about the prom that occured last Saturday...the prom according to me well i'll tell it sometime when i have enough courage to spill everything...(don't worry my mind can still get the picture of it) too bad for the others who were unable to come...the place ain't so bad as i expect it to be....then classes resumed and everything went well yet boring for some reason...i had to stay a little late after class because of the PROJECT ÖÖÖ.....speaking of it ours was far far behind as compared to the other groups and deadline is on FRIDAY....oh great!
....and here as told earlier, distortedscream is now open for blogging....lol
Arena(known to self and others) adaptable, happy, helpful, quiet, sentimental, shy | Blind Spot(known only to others) calm, caring, cheerful, complex, confident, dependable, energetic, friendly, giving, idealistic, independent, intelligent, kind, logical, mature, modest, nervous, observant, patient, relaxed, searching, self-conscious, sensible, silly, spontaneous, sympathetic, tense, trustworthy, wise, witty |
Façade(known only to self) | Unknown(known to nobody) able, accepting, bold, brave, clever, dignified, extroverted, ingenious, introverted, knowledgable, loving, organised, powerful, proud, reflective, religious, responsive, self-assertive, warm |
All Percentages
able (0%) accepting (0%) adaptable (12%) bold (0%) brave (0%) calm (18%) caring (6%) cheerful (12%) clever (0%) complex (18%) confident (6%) dependable (6%) dignified (0%) energetic (6%) extroverted (0%) friendly (50%) giving (25%) happy (12%) helpful (37%) idealistic (6%) independent (12%) ingenious (0%) intelligent (6%) introverted (0%) kind (18%) knowledgable (0%) logical (18%) loving (0%) mature (12%) modest (6%) nervous (18%) observant (18%) organised (0%) patient (6%) powerful (0%) proud (0%) quiet (37%) reflective (0%) relaxed (6%) religious (0%) responsive (0%) searching (12%) self-assertive (0%) self-conscious (6%) sensible (6%) sentimental (6%) shy (43%) silly (18%) spontaneous (6%) sympathetic (6%) tense (25%) trustworthy (31%) warm (0%) wise (6%) witty (6%)
Description Breakdown (16 people)
The Vicuscian Foreign Minister thinks: helpful, modest, shy, trustworthy, complex.
Sara thinks: calm, friendly, independent, quiet, mature, relaxed.
Alexander of Iskandria thinks: shy, caring, nervous, quiet, tense, kind.
mk thinks: helpful, giving, quiet, silly, shy, trustworthy.
Bert thinks: calm, confident, helpful, happy, patient, observant.
panget thinks: energetic, happy, quiet, shy, independent, friendly.
yen 13 thinks: complex, nervous, searching, self-conscious, silly, tense.
lynlyXD thinks: friendly, giving, helpful, kind, quiet, shy.
nixx thinks: friendly, cheerful, logical, silly, trustworthy.
You ate your dinner,I did this thinks: mature, sensible, spontaneous, calm, friendly.
jescia! thinks: idealistic, logical, sympathetic, shy, friendly.
pogeh thinks: searching, friendly, wise, adaptable, complex.
karen thinks: helpful, trustworthy, giving, kind, intelligent, observant.
mk213 thinks: quiet, logical, shy, helpful, friendly, dependable.
lagim thinks: sentimental, tense, trustworthy, witty, giving.
rynel thinks: cheerful, adaptable, tense, nervous, observant
You can make your own Johari Window, or view [ton]'s full data.
....as of today february 20

february 28: in compensation for yesterday and for today...
