Just dance

...yeah finals are on monday so... i don't feel like studying especially for monday (its history and english...but i hate to be overconfident so i studied to be sure that i'll pass).....

...umm so i woke up at around 9:00 in the morning felt wasted and like that

.....i felt so fucking lazy that i did not washed the car nor fix the house that morning before and after dad left

....so i delivered food for lunch and watch all the shows i could watch on that afternoon

.....it was around 14:30 that i decided to turn off the tube(aired shows are sooo boring...besides i do not watch tv that often and i do not have a particular series to watch anyway)

.....to that i picked up a book called memoirs of a geisha (yeah the movie...but first i have to read the book...i believe that there are things that are not shown in the movie but present in the book...so)

....so after reading a few chapters i got drowsy...(these geishas had tempted to sleep the remaining hours of the afternoon argh!!!)

......18:30 my sis came home from her school and she was with her friend and got the chance to talk....hehehehe(btw she left the house at around 11:30 and was supposed to use the iPod but forgot to do so...good job sis!)

..... ate fastfood for dinner and caught a flick and afterwards cleaned the whole house which i was suppose to do.....waaah!!!

......that's it