well that was it i have finished my acet...hah before i took that..i went to a lot of hell just to take that test...i woke somewhat confused on what the hell i should given that acet would start in FEW hours...then as much as i could...i reviewed but i realized that may erase some of what i have learned..so there...i rested for a while and waited....i was able to prepare all my equipment at around 1200 hrs and took heavy lunch (it would be hard to take a test when you're that hungry)...as i was on my way to ateneo...i noticed the HEAVY traffic...then i looked on wristwatch and....ONOZ 5 minutes till 1...and the car is still near gate 3...i did not hesitate to run towards high school...run as fast..having all that stamina (thanks endurance test) i was able to reach high school in time and met up with one of my classmates hahaha....testing hour came...i took the test at 3h classroom...stayed there for 4 hours...and after that it felt good....crossing off that test on my worry list...hahaha..then i went to grade school to meet up with friends...luckily someone offered a ride to grade school...then ate dinner somewhere at katips and went home...however, i have to take two cabs....the first cab ran out gas (an lpg operated automobile...oh fuck) and the second....driver said he had to fetch someone at tandang sora..(son of a bitch....nice one)...from there i have resorted to walk from ever to home...(once again i express gratitude to the endurance test)...now i can sleep sound tonight..and what's cool...i've got no classes on monday hehehe....
what a day.....
what a day.....
(0)
Just Dance
yes its been a long time since i have written something in my blog..turns out that I had another system of writing things...once again staring at the computer screen...waiting for something...er right i forgot acet(a college entrace test) is drawing near...the more I tried to plan on study for it...the more the opportunity strikes in making me delay towards the execution of the plan..well anyways allow me to tell what happened between the last time i blogged and today's blog..well last summer I had my review and everything...er right then school came, joined the airpol (the school's military police) and um er took upcat way back in august...good thing i left nothing blank...(i fear that UP implies a right-wrong scoring system which might reduce my chances of passing if I left something blank)...one reason that i was not able to update my blog is the virus has breached the motherboard and made serious damage...(o god)...luckily i don't have to repeat everything on my ipod for that...but i still download shit from limewire..(some say that was the reason of the crash)...well these are all the things i remember...oh almost forgot three more events...er also back at summer i was able ateend Days (the one that got postponed last February..last june i attended the rivermaya concert at eastwood and finally i atteneded one of the several class parties...that's it i guess

acet done fooo